

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION FOR SESSION 2024-25

S.no	CLASS	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARENTAGE
1	1st	AADHAYA SHARMA	F-CHANCHAL KUMAR,M-NEERU
2	1st	AADHIRAJ DHARMAT	F-ASHISH DHARMAT,M-NAINY
3	1st	AADITYA GUPTA	F-GAURAV GUPTA, M-SHEVETA KOHLI
4	1st	AADVIK SHARMA	F-AMIT SHARMA,M-NISHA
5	1st	AADVIK SHARMA	F- AJAY SHARMA, M- RENU
6	1st	AAHANA SHARMA	F-SANDEEP SHARMA, M-JYOTI
7	1st	AARATRIKA SHARMA	F-MOHIT,M-JHARNA
8	1st	AARAV BADGAL	F-RAKESH,M-BABY
9	1st	AARAV MAHAJAN	F-VIVEK MAHAJAN, M-POONAM GUPTA
10	1st	AARNA BHAT	F-NIKLASH BHAT, M-RITIKA BHAT
11	1st	ADVIK PARIHAR	F-KAMAL RAJ,M-REENU DEVI
12	1st	ADVIKA BARNA	F-RAJESHWAR,M-CHARU
13	1st	AMAIRA RAJPUT	F-BHUPINDER,M-RAJ KUMARI
14	1st	AMAIRA VERMA	F-DEEPU VERMA,M-SUMAN
15	1st	AMIHAN	F-AMIT KUMAR,M-KANCHAN
16	1st	AMOULIK SHARMA	F-SHIV KUMAR,M-SUMAN LATA
17	1st	AMRIT RAINA	F-NARESH RAINA, M-SHIVANI SHARMA
18	1st	AMYRA BEDI	F-VINOD BEDI, M-SIMMI
19	1st	AMYRA SETHI	F-DEEPANSHU,M-JYOTI
20	1st	ANANYA NARWAL	F-SURESH SINGH,M-SUNAINA
21	1st	ANIKET GUPTA	F- SUNIL KUMAR, M-SWATI GUPTA
22	1st	ARNAV BADGAL	F-RAKESH ,M-BABY
23	1st	ARNAV SABHARWAL	F-AMIT,M-JYOTI
24	1st	ARUSHI SHARMA	F-RAKESH SHARMA,M-RADHA
25	1st	ARYAN DUTTA	F-SANJEEV DUTTA, M-RAJNI DUTTA
26	1st	ASLESHA CHIB	F-TAJESHWAR,M-PALLAVI
27	1st	ATHARV SHARMA	F-AJAY SHARMA, M-RIMGIM
28	1st	AVNI BEDI	F-VINOD BEDI, M-SIMMI
29	1st	AVYA MAHAJAN	F-AKSHIT MAHAJAN, M-TANIA GUPTA
30	1st	AYANTIKA GUPTA	F-AMIT GUPTA,M-DEEPIKA



LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION FOR SESSION 2024-25

31	1st	BHARGAV VERMA	F-GOURAV ,M-KRISHMA
32	1st	CHITRAKSHI RAINA	F-REEKU,M-SHALINI
33	1st	DAIVIK BARU	F-AMIT SHARMA, M-PREETI SHARMA
34	1st	DAIWIK PURI	F-NIKHIL PURI, M-TANVI PURI
35	1st	DANEEN RAJPUT	F-JATINDER SINGH,M-ANJALI
36	1st	DITYA SAMYAL	F-SUNNY SAMYAL, M-KHUSHBOO
37	1st	DIVYANSH SHARMA	F-SUSHIL KUMAR SHARMA
38	1st	EKLAVYA PURI	F-VINOD PURI, M-PALIKA
39	1st	HANSIKA	F-RAKESH RAMGOTRA, M-ANJALI DEVI
40	1st	INAAYA CHOUDHARY	F-MOHD. SHAJAD,M-NAZMA
41	1st	IVAAN MAHAJAN	F-ANURAG GUPTA,M-AYESHA
42	1st	IVANYA SHARMA	F-GAURAV SHARMA,M-MADHU
43	1st	JAYASHNAVI BHAT	F-ASHISH BHAT,M-RENUKA
44	1st	KAVYA BHAT	F-KAMAL KRISHEN,M-NIRMALA
45	1st	KAVYA SETHI	F-GOURAV SETHI,M-DEEPALI
46	1st	KHUSHI GUPTA	F-SUMEET GUPTA,M-DEEPIKA
47	1st	KIAAN KAPOOR	F-KARAN KAPOOR, M-SHIFALI VERMA
48	1st	KRISHIV MAHAJAN	F-RAVI GUPTA,M-BHAWANA GUPTA
49	1st	KUSHANT GANDOTRA	F-TARUN,M-ARUSHI
50	1st	KUSUM LANGER	F- AKHIL LANGER, M- KIRTI SHARMA
51	1st	LAKSHITA VERMA	F-VINOD VERMA,M-PAYAL
52	1st	LAKSHIV SINGH KATOCH	F-DHERAJ SINGH,M-SHOBHA
53	1st	MAAHIR KOHLI	F-NISHANT KOHLI,M-SONIA
54	1st	MANCHET SINGH	F-JAYDEEP SINGH, M-AMANJOT
55	1st	MANROOP KOUR	F-NAVDEEP SINGH,M-JASMEET
56	1st	MEGHAVINI SHARMA	F-TARUN SHARMA, M-RAGANI SHARMA
57	1st	MEHRANSH SINGH	F- ANGAD SINGH , M- AVLEEN KOUR
58	1st	MOHD. ZORAB IQBAL	F-ZAFAR IQBAL, M-USMA
59	1st	MRIGANK MAGOTRA	F-MANOJ MAGOTRA, M-MANISHA MAGOTRA
60	1st	NYRA SHARMA	F-VISHAL SHARMA, M-POOJA SHARMA



LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION FOR SESSION 2024-25

61	1st	NAMISH AGGARWAL	F-MONISH ,M-SHWETA
62	1st	NITYA BHAT	F-SUNDEEP KUMAR,M-MEENAKSHI
63	1st	NIVEDITA CHIB	F-PARVEEN SINGH, M-RENU
64	1st	NIVRITI CHARAK	F-PARVEEN SINGH, M-KUSUM CHIB
65	1st	PARNIKA GUPTA	F-SAHUL GUPTA,M-SUGANDHI
66	1st	PARTH BAGHOTRA	F-PRANAV BAGHOTRA,M-DEEPALI
67	1st	RAVISH JAMWAL	F-SURESH SINGH, M-SWATI
68	1st	RIDHANI SHARMA	F-VINAY SHAR, M-KIRAN SHARMA
69	1st	RIDHEESH SHARMA	F-SANDEEP SHARMA,M-PRIYANKA
70	1st	RIYAAN KALHA	F-RAJESH KUMAR,M-LUKESHA
71	1st	RIYAN MAHAJAN	F-RONIK MAHAJAN,M-NEHA
72	1st	RUDRAASHI KILAM	F-RAHUL,M-SHAILI
73	1st	RUDRANSH	F- SUNIL KUMAR, M- PREETI SHARMA
74	1st	RUDRANSH GOSAIN	F-TEJASHWI,M-PRERNA
75	1st	RYAAN SHARMA	F-ROHIT,M-MUKTA
76	1st	SAMARTH SULDRU	F-BALBIR SINGH, M-SURISHTA
77	1st	SANVI GUPTA	F- SATYAM GUPTA, M- SURBHI GUPTA
78	1st	SANVIT SHARMA	F-SANJEEV SHARMA, M-TANVI GOEL
79	1st	SATHVIK SHARMA	F-RAJESH KUMAR,M-SONALI
80	1st	SHIVAKSHI KOHLI	F-TUSHAR KOHLI,M-INDU
81	1st	SHIVANG SINGH	F-SONI SINGH,M-DEEPSHIKHA
82	1st	SHIVANSH VERMA	F-ASHWANI KUMAR,M-MAMTA
83	1st	SHIVANYA RAJPUT	F-SURINDER SINGH,M-MEENAKSHI
84	1st	SHREYANSH BHAGAT	F-SANJAY,M-PUJA KUMARI
85	1st	SIRTAAJ SINGH	F-JAGMOHAN SINGH, M-GAGANDEEP KOUR
86	1st	TAKSHDEV SINGH	F-SATDEV,M-SANCHITA
87	1st	TANUSH ROHIT BRAL	F-ROHIT,M-MAMTA
88	1st	VAMIKA RAJPUT	F-GAVEESH SINGH, M-MEENAKSHI RAJPUT
89	1st	VANYA SURI	F-ABHISHEK SURI, M-ISHU SURI
90	1st	VATSALYA KAPOOR	F-SUMEET KAPOOR, M-KIRAN MAHAJAN



LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION FOR SESSION 2024-25

91	1st	VIDITA ABROL	F-RAVI ABROL, M-ROHINI ANAND
92	1st	VIDYUT BORNA	F-MITUL,M-BHAVNA
93	1st	VINAYAK VARDHAN	F-MITAN BARU,M-INDU SHARMA
94	1st	VIRAAJ PARIHAR	F-MANGESHWAR ,M-ANNU
95	1st	VIVAAN MAHAJAN	F- ISHAN GUPTA , M- SONAM GUPTA
96	1st	YAASHAVI JAMWAL	F-DARINDER PARTAP,M-RITA KUMARI
97	1st	YADAVI SHARMA	F-ARUN KUMAR,M-MANU
98	1st	ZEENAT CHOWDHARY	F-ANWAR AHMED,M-RAZIA

S.NO	CLASS	NAME OF CHILD	PARENTAGE
1	2ND	ERRA RANA	F-ANURAG RANA, M-PREETI CHIB
2	2nd	GURSIMAR SINGH	F-MANINDER SINGH, M-BALVINDER
3	2ND	NIVAAN BHAT	F-RINKU JI BHAT, M-ARCHANA BHAT
4	2nd	SAMARTH SHARMA	F-SUNNY SHARMA, M-MEENAKSHI
5	2nd	SMARTH THAKUR	F-PARVEEN SINGH, M-BANDANA
6	2nd	TARUSH KUMAR	F-SURJEET , M-ANTAMA
7	2nd	TEJAS PUNERVAS PANDITA	F-PRIKSHAT, M-MEENU
8	2nd	VERONICA MAHAJAN	F-PRATEEK MAHAJAN, M-AAKRITI
9	2nd	VIVAANSH GOSWAMI	F-VIPAN, M-JYOTI

S.NO	CLASS	NAME OF CHILD	PARENTAGE
1	3 RD	AADISHREE GUPTA	F- HARISH GUPTA, M-SIMKI MAHAJAN
2	3 RD	ATHARV NARGOTRA	F- ROHIT, M- DAZY
3	3 RD	JAYANT KUMAR	F- SURJEET KUMAR, M- ANTMA DEVI
4	3 RD	NITIKA CHARAK	F- SUNIL CHARAK, M- REENA KUMARI
5	3 RD	RIDHAN GUPTA	F-ROHIT GUPTA, M- SONIA NAYYAR
6	3 RD	RUDRADITYA SINGH	F-BIKRAM SINGH, M-POONAM
7	3 RD	SAMRIDHI SAINI	F- KEAR SINGH, M- RAJNI
8	3 RD	SHIVANSH BELLOW	F- VINOD BELLOW, M- SHIVANI KOUL



LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION FOR SESSION 2024-25

S.NO	CLASS	NAME OF CHILD	PARENTAGE
1	4 TH	AARIKETH SINGH	F- AJAY SINGH, M- DEEPIKA JAMWAL
2	4 TH	MOHD. AARIZ IQBAL	F- ZAFAR IQBAL, M- UZMAH
3	4 TH	NAVYA SINGH	F- VINAY CHIB, M- RAJNEESH KHAJURIA
4	4 TH	PRISHA VERMA	F- SUSHEEL VERMA, M- RENU GUPTA
5	4 TH	VIHAAN KUMAR	F- YASH PAUL, M- SAPNA KUMARI

S.NO	CLASS	NAME OF CHILD	PARENTAGE
1	5 [™]	NITYA RAINA	F- NARESH RAI RAINA, M- NITIKA RAINA
2	5 TH	SANYAM BHAGAT	F- NARESH KUMAR, M- NISHA BHARTI
3	5 TH	VIDHI MANHAS	F- PARAMJIT SINGH, M- VINKLE MANHAS

S.NO	CLASS	NAME OF CHILD	PARENTAGE
1	6th	AARYA SHARMA	F-JAININDER SADHOTRA, M-PURNIMA
2	6th	ADHYAN KATAL	F-ARJUN KATAL, M-LATE NEHA
3	6th	ARSHIYA SHARMA	F-AJAY SHARMA, M-RENU MAGOTRA
4	6th	HARSHIT SINGH	F-VINOD KUMAR, M-NEERJA KUMARI
5	6th	KAVYA LANGER	F-AMIT LANGER
6	6th	KUNWAR BALI	F-VIJAY BALI, M- RAJNI BALI
7	6th	MANIK BHAGAT	F-SURJEET KUMAR, M-RANU DEVI
8	6th	MAYANK PANDITA	F-ANIL KUMAR PANDITA, M-SHANNU PANDITA
9	6th	NAINA GANJOO	F-SANTOSH KUMAR, M-SONI KOUL
10	6th	NASREEN FATIMA	F- MOHD ABASS, M-HAKIMA BANOO
11	6th	PRANEET KUMAR	F-PANKAJ KUMAR, M-POONAM KUMARI



LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION FOR SESSION 2024-25

12	6th	PRATEEK KUMAR	F-PANKAJ KUMAR, M-POONAM KUMARI
13	6th	RAAISHA VERMA	F- SUSHEEL VERMA, M- RENU GUPTA
14	6th	SAKSHAM SULDRU	F-BALBIR SINGH, M-SURISHTA KUMRI
15	6th	SHRIHAN VERMA	F-SUSHEEL VERMA, M-RENU GUPTA
16	6th	YASMEEN FATIMA	F-MOHAMMAD MUSSA, M-KULSOOM BANOO

S.NO	CLASS	NAME OF CHILD	PARENTAGE
1	8 TH	NIDHI GUPTA	F- NITEEN GUPTA, M- RADHIKA MAHAJAN
2	8 TH	PARVEEN FATIMA	F- MOHD. ABBAS, M- HAKIMA BANOO
3	8 TH	RAGHAV KAITH	F- PURAN CHAND,M- GEETA LAKHOTRA
4	8 TH	RITIN KUMAR	F- SHAM LAL, M- REETA DEVI
5	8 TH	SAMRIDDHI CHOUDHARY	F- RACHHPAL SINGH, M- MANISHI
6	8 TH	VIDHAN KUMAR	F- YASH PAUL, M- SAPNA KUMARI

S.NO	CLASS	NAME OF CHILD	PARENTAGE
2	9 [™]	MANYA CHIBBER	F- VIKAS BAKSHI, M- MEENAKSHI CHIBBER
1	9 TH	TANAY SHARMA	F- VINAY SHARMA, M- SHIVANI SHARMA